i now have a dog. i know, its gross.
but ayyy well. i've found out i'm rather more of an insomiac than i first thought & that blood tests f'cken hurt DX and not much else.
but now i have Twitter. really quite addictive, even though limiting your life to a 140 characters update every few hours probably isn't the best way to go about your life.
its not really that interesting and i find my self wracking my brain to remember something that isn't insanely monotonous. something people might actually care to know about me, which is normally some well constructed rambling about utter shite.
actually, sounds like a summary of my life(:
meh, less blogging, more sleeping.
NIGHT!
XX
