Monday, 13 April 2009

haven't blogged in a while D:

so yeh, not much has happened though if i'm honest(:
i now have a dog. i know, its gross.
but ayyy well. i've found out i'm rather more of an insomiac than i first thought & that blood tests f'cken hurt DX and not much else.
but now i have Twitter. really quite addictive, even though limiting your life to a 140 characters update every few hours probably isn't the best way to go about your life.
its not really that interesting and i find my self wracking my brain to remember something that isn't insanely monotonous. something people might actually care to know about me, which is normally some well constructed rambling about utter shite.
actually, sounds like a summary of my life(:
meh, less blogging, more sleeping.
NIGHT!
XX

Saturday, 21 February 2009

Sisters(:

Today I Went Shopping, With My Little Sister, I Was Wondering, When Did It Become So Uncool To Do Things With Your Younger Siblings? I Mean, You Grow Up With Them, Know Some Of Their Deepest Secrets, Your Best Friends If Your Lucky. But As Soon As You Walk Out The Door With Them, You Disconnect Yourselfs And Try Your Best To Make Sure They Don't Talk You If Your With Your Friends. I Say All This Like I Have A Close Relationship With My Sister, But I Don't. I've Got Two Sisters, Jasmine Who's 12, And Carrie-Ann, Who's 21.
When I Was Younger, I Wanted To Be Exactly Like Carrie-ann, I Wanted Her Friends, I Loved The Way She Dress, Even The Music She Listened To, She Hated Me In Public Though, But To Me It Didn't Matter, Because She Was Stil The Coolest Person I Knew.
If I'm Honest I Stil Try To Impress Her Now, But I Don't Feel Like I Need To Anymore, Because Now We Actually Talk, And Get On, I Realise She's Just A Person, Not Even One That I Should Want Acceptance From.
But My Little Sister, We Have The Kind Of Relationship That Me And Carrie-ann Have, But With The Roles Reversed.
But This Time, I Talk To Her, Take Her Places, Introduce Her To My Friends, And She Is The Only Person In The Whole Entire World, That Knows Secrets I Wouldn't Even Consider Telling My Very Best Friend, And As Much As I Hate Admitting It,
Shes One Of My Best Friends In The Whole World (:

Friday, 20 February 2009

Back To School For Me :(

awhh, we just had a 1 week half term, it felt like it was lasting forever! but it has gone so quick :'( so many days of sleeping in till the late hours of 1pm, no waking up to a breakfast of dinner (Brinner). No More early starts on the computer when i should be in double math :/ but for all the abuse we give teachers, we do have to admit, we actually enjoy school. I don't know about anyone else, but while the days outside in the sun, meeting up with friends were good, They Were Sooooo boring!

my days would consist of;
1. waking up.
2. eatting.
3. signing in/ replying to whatever comments had been left overnight
4.going out for abit.
5. going back to sleep.

ahaa, how boring :P
so i can't wait to get back to my routine of school, town, internetsss then sleep.
it shall be fun! :D

although the last few days HAVE been pretty eventful! ^_^
even though i do only look about 10 years of age, i managed to pass for a 16 year old and got my lip pierced! :) i love my new piercings to bits, i now have 11 (Y) and my mum has decided to get a dog, a spaniel, called Spencer. Even though i actually hate dogs, i guess maybe it'll grow on me? i hope so..

well, this blog is getting abit long now, and i'm off out, to continue my last boring few days of holidays,
oh how i'l miss them xP
xx

Tuesday, 3 February 2009

ehh. bittersweet moment or whaaa' D:

I actually feel so much better today, i spoke to my friends about it, i didnt tell them what was up, but i know now that they are here for me. I Would be lying if i said i knew what i would about to them anyway.. gahh, i s'pose that its not that important. i know for sure now (because i spent most of last night thinking about it) that I feel like everyones leaving me all over again (LONG story.. meh, i might blog it if i can be bothered.. or not ;D) ..but anyway. yuss, now i know that i have my friends i dont really care if i have my family or not ^-^.

omg, i forgot, My mum is reconsidering the idea of moving. Again. I dont want leave Llangollen, because as rubbish as it may be, and as sad as it may sound, its my life. i know i want to move away from here when i'm old enough, its rubbish around here, most shops are closed, mcdonalds is a mile away (i hate mcdonalds but its the principle right?) but my school is here and i don't want to leave all this behind, i like my life, i wake up, text my friends, go to school, stay in town, come home, go to sleep, its normal, its my routine. and its better that way. possible choices to move to are;

1.London. no waaaii.
2.Cardiff. yes, it is far away from where i live in wales.
3.A Different Country. she has gone fucking bonkers i tells ya.

..so now i have to convince my family not to move when i'm finally happy here.
great.

Monday, 2 February 2009

do i have to name this one?

I never really know what to right when i'm doing these things, but here goes;
lately i've just been so depressed, its like i know whats upsetting me, but i can't do a fucking thing about it. its horrible, because lately i just feel so choked, and i don't know who to talk to, im so scared that if i talk to my friends they won't understand it anymore than me and that i'm just making a huge mistake with my life. i can't really talk to anyone, and anytime anyone asks what wrong with me, i just can't bring myself to tell them. because half the time, even i don't know. and then people get wound up with me and won't leave it. they tell me i'm being immature when all it really is, is that i just can't find the words to explain what i'm feeling to them, but then even when i do, i'm not brave enough to say it out loud. i just think that, if i can't help myself, then how can they help me? I'm rubbish at being open with my feelings, always have been. its just the way i am, but its just beyond lately. and i dont know what to do.

Friday, 2 January 2009

Im Tired. Very Tired.. My Only Excuse ;)

OMGSH! So Lozz Totally Copied My Blog Cause Im Kool (:
So I Can't Let Lauren Totally Pwn My Ass For Having A Better Blog I Guess,
So Yeahh. (: She's My Fellow Butt Secks Accomplice Babe, She's megarrh..
She's Secretly Bubba. I Never Drop The Soap When Im Around Her, Because She'll Pick It Up And I'l Owe Her For Lifee. no Other Reasson. *Blank Stare* She Didn' Do nuttin' , She Didn' Do that, Nah'huh. No. She Never, Mommy She Never :' (. : omgshh. im so insensitive x]
i haven't slept in 46 hours and counting, shouldn't i be dead right now?
i dont really know, i feel like i have enough energy to haul a pig across waaaales. *sorry mum :$*
Im Jesting You [: Blogs Shouldn't Always Be Quiet And
"oh dear. i think that maybe something will happen, it will involve a man called kevin and a ford fiesta", you obvs don't read the blogs i doo ;). im kiddinggg! im not a fan of fictional porn bbz :L,
good job my parents don't even know what the internet iss [; Anywaay Laurenn, She Is The Gay Best Friend I Speaak Of, She Obvs Fancies Me But Im To Tired. We Shall Have Kids Named Enrique And Julio And Maybe Even Eduardo, When my Migraine Goes Away, I Always Get A Migraine When She Comes To Bed, (8)She Always Smells Of Sin And Giiiiin(8), so Yeahh, You Just Wish You Were As kool As Me And Lauren And Our Other Fellow Secks Bandits. Im In Your Shower Right Now. RUN QUICK GO T THE SHOWER. Jeez Your Stil Reading This? then You Just Missed Me. Theres Now A Fat Thing Named Gladys In Your Shower With A Pie. Wow. This Blog Is Fucked (: First Blog Of '09 Bbbbz (: