Saturday, 21 February 2009

Sisters(:

Today I Went Shopping, With My Little Sister, I Was Wondering, When Did It Become So Uncool To Do Things With Your Younger Siblings? I Mean, You Grow Up With Them, Know Some Of Their Deepest Secrets, Your Best Friends If Your Lucky. But As Soon As You Walk Out The Door With Them, You Disconnect Yourselfs And Try Your Best To Make Sure They Don't Talk You If Your With Your Friends. I Say All This Like I Have A Close Relationship With My Sister, But I Don't. I've Got Two Sisters, Jasmine Who's 12, And Carrie-Ann, Who's 21.
When I Was Younger, I Wanted To Be Exactly Like Carrie-ann, I Wanted Her Friends, I Loved The Way She Dress, Even The Music She Listened To, She Hated Me In Public Though, But To Me It Didn't Matter, Because She Was Stil The Coolest Person I Knew.
If I'm Honest I Stil Try To Impress Her Now, But I Don't Feel Like I Need To Anymore, Because Now We Actually Talk, And Get On, I Realise She's Just A Person, Not Even One That I Should Want Acceptance From.
But My Little Sister, We Have The Kind Of Relationship That Me And Carrie-ann Have, But With The Roles Reversed.
But This Time, I Talk To Her, Take Her Places, Introduce Her To My Friends, And She Is The Only Person In The Whole Entire World, That Knows Secrets I Wouldn't Even Consider Telling My Very Best Friend, And As Much As I Hate Admitting It,
Shes One Of My Best Friends In The Whole World (:

Friday, 20 February 2009

Back To School For Me :(

awhh, we just had a 1 week half term, it felt like it was lasting forever! but it has gone so quick :'( so many days of sleeping in till the late hours of 1pm, no waking up to a breakfast of dinner (Brinner). No More early starts on the computer when i should be in double math :/ but for all the abuse we give teachers, we do have to admit, we actually enjoy school. I don't know about anyone else, but while the days outside in the sun, meeting up with friends were good, They Were Sooooo boring!

my days would consist of;
1. waking up.
2. eatting.
3. signing in/ replying to whatever comments had been left overnight
4.going out for abit.
5. going back to sleep.

ahaa, how boring :P
so i can't wait to get back to my routine of school, town, internetsss then sleep.
it shall be fun! :D

although the last few days HAVE been pretty eventful! ^_^
even though i do only look about 10 years of age, i managed to pass for a 16 year old and got my lip pierced! :) i love my new piercings to bits, i now have 11 (Y) and my mum has decided to get a dog, a spaniel, called Spencer. Even though i actually hate dogs, i guess maybe it'll grow on me? i hope so..

well, this blog is getting abit long now, and i'm off out, to continue my last boring few days of holidays,
oh how i'l miss them xP
xx

Tuesday, 3 February 2009

ehh. bittersweet moment or whaaa' D:

I actually feel so much better today, i spoke to my friends about it, i didnt tell them what was up, but i know now that they are here for me. I Would be lying if i said i knew what i would about to them anyway.. gahh, i s'pose that its not that important. i know for sure now (because i spent most of last night thinking about it) that I feel like everyones leaving me all over again (LONG story.. meh, i might blog it if i can be bothered.. or not ;D) ..but anyway. yuss, now i know that i have my friends i dont really care if i have my family or not ^-^.

omg, i forgot, My mum is reconsidering the idea of moving. Again. I dont want leave Llangollen, because as rubbish as it may be, and as sad as it may sound, its my life. i know i want to move away from here when i'm old enough, its rubbish around here, most shops are closed, mcdonalds is a mile away (i hate mcdonalds but its the principle right?) but my school is here and i don't want to leave all this behind, i like my life, i wake up, text my friends, go to school, stay in town, come home, go to sleep, its normal, its my routine. and its better that way. possible choices to move to are;

1.London. no waaaii.
2.Cardiff. yes, it is far away from where i live in wales.
3.A Different Country. she has gone fucking bonkers i tells ya.

..so now i have to convince my family not to move when i'm finally happy here.
great.

Monday, 2 February 2009

do i have to name this one?

I never really know what to right when i'm doing these things, but here goes;
lately i've just been so depressed, its like i know whats upsetting me, but i can't do a fucking thing about it. its horrible, because lately i just feel so choked, and i don't know who to talk to, im so scared that if i talk to my friends they won't understand it anymore than me and that i'm just making a huge mistake with my life. i can't really talk to anyone, and anytime anyone asks what wrong with me, i just can't bring myself to tell them. because half the time, even i don't know. and then people get wound up with me and won't leave it. they tell me i'm being immature when all it really is, is that i just can't find the words to explain what i'm feeling to them, but then even when i do, i'm not brave enough to say it out loud. i just think that, if i can't help myself, then how can they help me? I'm rubbish at being open with my feelings, always have been. its just the way i am, but its just beyond lately. and i dont know what to do.